Call us on:
Call us
Essential Beauty Treatments
Book online

Silent Night at the Spa

book now
£25.00
We could all do with a little peace and calm to escape our modern busy lives, and so this year we have dedicated a monthy evening of Silent Spa. Silent Spa is available in our Express Spa sessions.

We will welcome you with our usual excellent hospitality and provide you with robes, towels and footwear. Once you are ready you'll enter the Silent Spa Relaxation Lounge where you can place your order for complimentary hot beverages on our Silent Spa Menu Card.  

If you have any requests on the evening please visit the welcome desk where a member of staff will be happy to assist you, as the Relaxation Lounge and Spa Experience will require complete silence.

There will be no music playing in the Spa area and music will be by request in treatments on the evening.

We have limited places available for this experience, to book please call our friendly reception team on 0114 221 1877. We look forward to welcoming you to Silent Evening at the Spa.

Upcoming Silent Spa: Thursday 23rd May 2019.

Dates for 2019

Thursday 23rd May 2019
Monday 3rd June 2019
Thursday 20th June 2019
Monday 1st July 2019
Thursday 18th July 2019
Monday 5th August 2019
Thursday 22nd August 2019
Monday 2nd September 2019
Thursday 19th September 2019
Monday 7th October 2019
Thursday 24th October 2019
Monday 4th November 2019
Thursday 21st November 2019
Monday 2nd December 2019
Thursday 19th December 2019




 

Brochure Download

Please download our brochure here.

Brochure Download

Virtual Tour

Take a look around before your visit...

Virtual Tour